Around OP

Taken in Digital Photography Classroom

Taken in the shrine

Taken on the OP field

Reflection Questions

-What did you enjoy the most about this first photography project?

I enjoyed using the camera and being creative. I enjoyed doing the scavenger hunt as well. I also enjoyed learning how to use the camera.

-What was the biggest challenge for you photographing with a DSLR camera?

The biggest challenge was learning the camera. There are many different modes and settings that I did not understand how to use at first. I also had to learn when to use the different lenses and how to focus the camera.

-What will you do differently next photo shoot?

Next photoshoot will be very different. I will use different angles and techniques. I will also try going to different heights and depths.

0 comments